2019 JURY

Jimmy Smith

Chairman, CEO, & CCO

Amusement Park, Los Angeles

Dave Snyder 
Chief Creative Officer 

Firstborn, New York

Kurt Fries 
Chief Creative Officer 

mcgarrybowen, Chicago

Gary Steele
Executive Creative Director 
TBWA\ Group Singapore

Awoo Lai

Chief Creative Officer

BBDO Shanghai

Sergio Alves

Creative Director

Cheil Brasil, São Paulo 

Olivier Desmettre

Executive Creative Director

Publicis Conseil, Paris

Rob Doubal


McCann, London

Martin Hazan

General Manager, Continuo & Founder

INTERACT, Buenos Aires

Madonna Badger

Chief Creative Officer

Badger & Winters, New York

Fabian Königer

Creative Director, thjnk, Hamburg 

Tyler DeAngelo

Executive Creative Director

StrawberryFrog, New York

Pedro Burneiko

Digital Head of Art 

Alma BBDO, Sao Paulo

Thomas Jamet

Chief Executive Officer   

IPG Mediabrands,Paris

Jess Lilley 
Creative Director
Leo Burnett, Australia

Patrícia Weiss

Head of Branded Entertainment & Content strategy / EP,

ASAS.br / Chairwoman BCMA South America

Eric Weisberg
Global Chief Creative Officer 
Doner, Detroit

Mariota Essery
Executive Creative Director 

SID LEE, Los Angeles

Margaret Keene 
Executive Creative Director 

Mullen Lowe, Los Angeles

Sompat Trisadikun 

Chief Creative Officer

Leo Burnett Group, Thailand

Judy Tao

GM & Chief Creative Officer

Dentsu One, Taipei

Patrick Garvey

Founding Partner

WE ARE Pi, Amsterdam

Steve Gandolfi

Founder & Owner

Cut + Run, Los Angeles

Akae Wang

Executive Creative Director

Tencent, Shenzhen

Nate Houghteling

Co-founder, Executive Producer

Portal A, San Francisco

Mike Long

Executive Executive Director

FCB West, San Francisco

Diego Miranda

Chief Executive

Geometry Group Germany

 Dexton Deboree


Los York, Los Angeles

 Matthias Harbeck

Chief Creative Officer

Serviceplan, Germany

 James Wright

CEO & Global Chairman

Havas PR Collective

North America

 Kelly Kliebe

VP, Group Creative Director


Cam Blackley

Chief Creative Officer

M&C Saatchi, Australia

Senthil Kumar

Chief Creative Officer

J. Walter Thompson, India

Chaka Sobhani
Chief Creative Officer
Leo Burnett, London

Bianca Guimaraes

VP, Creative Director

BBDO, New York

Per Pedersen

Global Creative Chairman

Grey, New York

Spencer Dodd

Managing Director & EP

Sweetshop, London

Tyler Hampton

Creative Director

Venables Bell and Partners,

San Francisco

Federico García

Global Executive Creative Dir.

Huge, New York

Max Schöngen

Global ECD

Serviceplan, Hamburg

Ronnie Caltabiano

Head of Production

Area 23, New York

Tay Guan Hin

Founder/Global CCO

David Lennon

Group Creative Director

VICE Media, New York

Tanya LeSieur

Head of Prod, Assoc. Partner 

M/H VCCP, San Francisco

Felix Fenz

Managing Director / Creative 

Grabarz & Partner, Hamburg

Luciana Cani 
Executive Creative Director 
Saatchi & Saatchi, Tokyo

Matt Noonan
Founder & Executive Producer
Curious Film, Auckland

Ravi Deshpande
Founder & Chairman

Swen Morath
Chief Creative Officer

Y&R Group, Zürich

Paul Chan

Chief Creative Officer

Cheil, Hong Kong

Anthony Yell

Chief Creative Officer

Publicis Sapient, New York

Diego de la Maza

EVP, Head of Production

Deutsch, Los Angeles

Sheridan Thomas

Global Executive Producer

Great Guns, London

Jelani Isaacs

Chief Executive Producer

New Amsterdam Film Company

Robert Lambrechts

Chief Creative Officer

Pereira & O’Dell, San Francisco

Matthew Curry

Chief Creative Officer

BSSP, Sausalito

Damian Bazadona

Founder & President

Situation, New York

Ben Sun

General Manager / CCO

Havas China

Gabriele Cucinella


We Are Social, Italy & Spain

Ian Grais

Founder & Creative Director

Rethink, Vancouver

Julián Hernández

Executive Creative Director

Geometry Global, Dubai

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© ® "The A-List Awards" is a registered trademark  | ® "The A-List Hollywood" is a registered trademark